## Open Government Partnership (OGP) Jamaica

## Members of Multi-Stakeholder Forum (MSF)

## July 2021

| Name                       | Position                             | Institution                             |
|----------------------------|--------------------------------------|---|
|                            |                                      |   |
| OGP Multi-Stakeholder Foru | ım (MSF)                             | 1                                       |
|                            |                                      |   |
| Government of Jamaica (GO  |                                      |   |
| Mrs. Lorris Jarrett        | Deputy Financial Secretary, Public   | Ministry of Finance and the             |
| (GOJ Co-Chair)             | Expenditure Division                 | Public Service (MOFPS)                  |
| Mrs. Sherricca Brandford   | Coordinator, Criminal Justice        | Ministry of Justice                     |
|                            | Reform                               |   |
| Ms. Monique Gibbs          | Senior Director, Strategic Planning, | Ministry of Housing, Urban              |
|                            | Performance Monitoring,              | Renewal, Environment and                |
|                            | Evaluation and Modernization         | Climate Change                          |
| Mr. Gary Campbell          | Director of Technology               | Ministry of Science, Energy and         |
|                            |                                      | Technology (MSET)                       |
| Mrs. Danielle Jones Cox    | Senior Director (Acting),            | Cabinet Office                          |
|                            | Modernization Programme              |   |
|                            | Implementation                       |   |
| Mr. Easton Williams        | Senior Director, Social Policy,      | Planning Institute of Jamaica<br>(PIOJ) |
|                            | Planning and Research                |   |
| Alternate:                 | Programme Director, Civil            |   |
| Mrs. Stacey Clarke-Callum  | Registration and Migration Policy    | ````                                    |
|                            |                                      |   |
| Civil Society Members      |                                      |   |
| Mr. Matthew McNaughton     | Principal                            | SlashRoots Foundation                   |
| Ms. Dahvia Hylton          | Policy and Research Lead             | Jamaica Climate Change Youth            |
|                            |                                      | Council (JCCYC)                         |
| Ms. Tamisha Lee            | President                            | Jamaica Network of Rural                |
|                            |                                      | Women Producers                         |
| Mr. Jason Scott            | Deputy President                     | Jamaica Technology and Digital          |
|                            |                                      | Alliance                                |
| Mr. Oshane Bailey          | Co-Founder/Full Stack Engineer       | Osoobe Ltd.                             |
| Ms. Thoneisa Jarrett       | N/A                                  | N/A                                     |
| (Youth representative)     |                                      |   |
| •                          |                                      |   |